transport19_logo.jpg

Please get in touch

TG 2019 Conference Committee

Tom Small.jpg

Conference Convenor
Thomas Small, BE (Civil) Hons, CPEng, CMEngNZ, IntPE(NZ), MInstD
Jacobs
Director of Operations - Transport, NZ Buildings and Infrastructure
04 978 9533
021 803 518 mobile
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

Louis Bargh original.jpg

Abstract/Paper Convenor
Louis Bargh, CPEng CMEngNZ  BE(Civil) MEngSt(Transportation) Jacobs
Design Manager, Wellington Buildings & Infrastructure
04 978 9493  
022 342 3181
louis.bargh@jacobs.com

Avatar.jpg

Abstract/Paper Reviewer
Denis Mander
National Roading Advisor
Department of Conservation
Wellington
0272 476 545
dmander@doc.govt.nz 

Ian Robertson.jpg

Abstract/Paper Reviewer
Ian Robertson, BE (Civil) MEngNZ
Transportation Engineer
GHD
04 474 8740
ian.robertson2@ghd.com

Catherine Mills.jpg

Event Coordinator
Catherine Mills
Transportation Engineer
WSP Opus
Wellington
04 471 7805     
021 508 679     
catherine.mills@wsp-opus.co.nz
 

Claire Pascoe.jpg

Sponsorship Convenor
Claire Pascoe
System Design and Delivery (Operational Policy, Planning & Performance)  
Lead Advisor – Multi Modal
NZ Transport Agency
04 894 6197
027 306 1853  
claire.pascoe@nzta.govt.nz

59-Kilpatrick-Matthew.jpeg

Sponsorship Convenor
Matthew Kilpatrick
Transportation Planner
Palmerston North City Council
06 356 8199 Ext. 7793  
021 585 648
matthew.kilpatrick@pncc.govt.nz
 

66-Huang-David.jpg

Conference Administrator
David Huang
Senior Transport Engineer/Planner
NZ Buildings and Infrastructure
Jacobs
04 914 8446
021 063 1654
david.huang@jacobs.com

Harding Conferences Team

Glenda cropped.jpg

Glenda Harding
Harding Consultants
glenda@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: +64 3 352 5598               
M: +64 27 436 3083

Lizzie cropped.jpg

Lizzie Dryden
Harding Consultants
lizzie@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: +64 3 352 5598               
 

Rachel HC cropped - Copy.jpg

Rachel Turner
Harding Consultants
rachel@hardingconsultants.co.nz
P: +64 3 352 5598               
 

Thanks for organising the conference, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience overall. It has me very excited to attend more of these, and I hope I can make it to next year’s one!
— IPENZ TG delegate